Reviews to come…

Remember how I had bemoaned missing out on the gorgeous Comexim Juliette? Well, guess what…

IMAG2608

Found it! Neither the bra nor the briefs are exactly the right size, but I think I should be able to fix both issues with my sewing skills. A review will be coming as soon as possible (maybe followed by an alteration post), but I’m currently trying to move out of my current housing and find a new apartment (in a different city), so my posting may not be extremely regular.

Also in my to-review pile:

The lovely (and also discontinued/sold out) the lovely DD Atelier Mimosa Dressprinted_mimosa_dress-04

The extremely sharp Urkye Klasyk Shirt in blackurkyeklasyk

A handful of summery Urkye Tuba topstuba

Leave a Reply

