Size Fluctuations

I’m hoping this is due to my period, but I’m currently a solid (US) 30K/(UK) 30H. My 30G Deco is clearly too small, a 30GG would work… and the Deco runs almost a full cup size large in the cup. Whoa. Anyway, I’m definitely feeling like they are “huge” right now (and my abdomen is fairly bloated as well), which is a strange feeling for me. I’m hoping they “deflate”, but it might be tissue shift from wearing better fitting bras, so I’m a little nervous that they will stay this size.

I did, however, find a size 6 silk dress (with a crazy print) that fits me beautifully. I don’t even need to wear a belt with it! It’s spandexy, which is why it fits. I’ll post photos soon.

Leave a Reply

