Other People’s Trash…

… is now my treasure. I mentioned that I went “trash”-picking. Here are some of the awesome things that I found:

Mustard yellow sweater-jacket with many zippers (silence + noise):

Pale pink shrug (silence + noise):

Floral jersey dress with waistband (Kimchi Blue):

Black dress (Jack BB Dakota):

Pink Dress (Velvet):

Embroidered blouse:

Burgundy camisole:

Floral skirt that I found last year while cleaning (Anthropologie):

They don’t look that great on a bed, but they look nice on me. Here’s what I wore last night:

Dress (trash-picked), shrug (trash-picked), Sasha Cleo bra (Nordstrom/$25), purse (Target/$15), flip flops (Old JNavy/$2)

I’ll be sure to take pictures when I actually wear the rest!

Leave a Reply

