This Week

My blog has been a bit quiet for the past few days… moving out of my dorm was hectic and I just started my two-week job with facilities, cleaning dorms (eww). Anyway, my apologies for the lack of boob-news. I’m working on two big posts right now, but they will take a few days (sorry).

Bra/clothing-related notes:

  • When people move out, they get rid of tonnes of nearly-new clothing. I am shamelessly trashpicking.
  • Physical labour + long work hours = sore back and itchy bra bands. :/
  • Summer weather is convincing me that I should get a strapless bra…

One thought on “This Week

  1. Haha yes! I love getting free clothing. I picked up my most-worn cardigan off a fence on the side of a road a couple of years ago (a fence of a public property, not someone’s home).

    That sucks about the sore and itchy back :( I hope it feels better soon!

Leave a Reply

