Things I’d Love to Have in My Closet…

So in my last post, I mentioned that I was waiting to lose weight until buying properly fitting clothing. Here are some of the things that are on my list:

The Evelyn dress from Pinup Girl Clothing.

Image

The Ava dress from Pinup Girl Clothing.

Image

The Long Cap Sleeve Dress from Get Cutie

Image

Any number of blouses and shirts from Biubiu… maybe a dress if another comes along that I really like. :)

I’m also waiting to buy new bras, because I don’t want to lose weight and suddenly be a 30FF and get stuck with a bunch of 32G bras. (I already had to get rid of all of my ill-fitting 34Cs… and then again with my 34DDDs!) On that list:

A Freya Deco that actually FITS.

Image

The Curvy Kate Tease Me bra…

Image

Leave a Reply

